Skip to content

AWOL?…not really

marzo 3, 2010

Some time has passed..gee..I’ve been struggling with both negative and positive thoughts trying to put them in some order, whatever that means. And the bottom line comes within a vow: priorities can change anytime, anywhere and never blame your enemies yet bless them every minute. I am serious about that. Nothing has motivated me more than my ignorance, my prejudices, my big disappointment and therefore I decide to nominate those murky sources of gloominess my loyal bonanza! This entailed changing my plans, better my mind-set while preserving my grit.

Due to the firm belief that everything really does happen for a reason, I guess my trip to South Africa will eventually help me to unravel more and more my hodgepodge- brain, how sweet Mrs Bulbrook used to call it in 5th grade. I owe this to those who, thanks to their over lasting patience, still aren’t fed up. So what? So, smile 🙂

No comments yet

Rispondi

