Skip to content

HILLARY RITENTA..SARAI PIU FORTUNATA

ottobre 13, 2010

Sul NYTimes di oggi sfuma l’ipotesi di Hillary Clinton candidata alla vice presidenza nel 2012  [argomento che nelle ultime due settimane ha tenuto banco, dopo i video di Christine O’Donnell, l’omofobia dilagante, il film su Facebook “Social Network”e l’autobiografia non di Condoleeza Rice bensì quella di Justin Bieber, cantante pop di 16 anni].

Sarà per colpa del mollettone?? così Hillary si è presentata alle Nazioni Unite un mese fa.Thumbs down.

Ugotta

2 commenti leave one →
  1. maggio 6, 2011 10:59 am

    I do enjoy the way you have framed this matter and it does provide me personally some fodder for thought. Nevertheless, through what precisely I have witnessed, I simply just hope when the actual responses pack on that folks continue to be on point and don’t start on a tirade of some other news of the day. Anyway, thank you for this outstanding piece and even though I do not really agree with the idea in totality, I regard the standpoint.

  2. maggio 6, 2011 11:03 am

    A large percentage of of what you point out happens to be supprisingly legitimate and it makes me ponder why I had not looked at this with this light before. This piece really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this subject goes. Nonetheless at this time there is 1 issue I am not really too cozy with so while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual central idea of the point, let me observe exactly what the rest of your readers have to point out.Well done.

Rispondi

